Classic Fairy Tales

Classic Fairy Tales

Book - 1993
Rate this:
Contents: Sleeping Beauty - Goldilocks - Cinderella - The Frog Prince - Rapunzel - Snow White and Rose Red - Hansel and Gretel - Little Red Riding Hood - Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.
Publisher: HarperCollins, 1993
Edition: 1st ed
ISBN: 9780307175038
Characteristics: 63 p ; cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at WPL.

Try searching for Classic Fairy Tales to see if WPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top