Carreras Domingo Pavarotti in Concert

Carreras Domingo Pavarotti in Concert

Book - 1990
Rate this:
Contents: 1. Il lamento di Federico- Jose Carreras; 2. O paradis! - Placido Domingo; 3. Recondita armonia - Luciano Pavarotti; 4. Dein ist mein ganzes Herz - Placido Domingo; 5. Rondine al nido - Luciano Pavarotti; 6. Core 'ngrato - Jose Carreras; 7. Torna a Surriento - Luciano Pavarotti; 8. Granada - Jose Carreras; 9. No puded ser - Placido Domingo; 10. L'improvviso - Jose Carreras; 11. E lucevan le stelle - Placido Domingo; 12. Nessun dorma - Luciano Pavarotti; Finale Medley - Domingo, Pavarotti; 13. Maria - Tonight - O paese d' 'o sole - Cielito lindo; 14. Memory - Ochi tchorniye - Caminto - La vie en rose; 15. Mattinata - Wien, Wien nur du allein - Amapola - 'O sole mio; 16. Encore - 'O sole mio; 17. Encore: Nessun dorma
Publisher: London 430 433 2, 1990
Characteristics: 1 compact disc + 1 booklet ; cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at WPL.

Try searching for Carreras Domingo Pavarotti in Concert to see if WPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top