We'll Always Have Paris

We'll Always Have Paris

Book - 2017
Rate this:
Gardners
A charming, moving second-chance love story for fans of Thursdays in the Park, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel and Last Tango in Halifax.

Publisher: London :, Sphere,, 2017
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9780751564570
Characteristics: 407 pages ; 20 cm
Alternative Title: We will always have Paris

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at WPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top