A Memoir of the Future

A Memoir of the Future

eBook - 1991
Rate this:
Lightning Source, Inc. Ebooks
A Memoir of the Future, Bion's unorthodox attempt to cast psychoanalytic speculation in fictional form, is composed of three semi-autobiographical novels: The Dream (1975), The Past Presented (1977), and The Dawn of Oblivion (1979). Presented here for the first time in one volume, they appear together with the Key to A Memoir of the Future, a glossary of terms and concepts compiled by Wilfred and Francesca Bion.

Publisher: London ; New York : Karnac Books : Distributed in the United States of America by Brunner/Mazel, Inc., 1991
Edition: Rev., corr. and complete ed
ISBN: 9781849400886
Characteristics: 1 online resource (ix, 677) : illustrations


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at WPL

To Top