One Last Dance

One Last Dance

Book - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
For fans of Downton Abbey and My Last Duhess...Devlin Reddaway vows to restore his dilapidated ancestral home, Rosindell, to its former glory for the woman he loves. But Camilla Langdon rejects Devlin and, distraught, he turns to Camilla's sister, Esme, for comfort. Years pass, the Second World War is fought and hearts are broken but each summer Devlin and Esme continue to hold a dance at Rosindell. Elegantly-dressed men and women spill out on to the lawns and music wafts through the warm summer air, but nothing can protect them from the wounds from the past that refuse to heal...
Publisher: London : Headline Review, 2014
ISBN: 9780755384143
Characteristics: 505 pages

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at WPL.

Try searching for One Last Dance to see if WPL owns related versions of the work.


  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top