How to Love

How to Love

A Novel

Book - 2013
Average Rating:
3
1
Rate this:
A tumultuous love affair between Reena and Sawyer ends when Sawyer abruptly abandons their Florida town, causing Reena to bear their child alone and struggle with mistrust when Sawyer returns three years later.
Publisher: New York : Balzer + Bray, c2013
Edition: 1st ed
ISBN: 9780062216359
006221635X
Characteristics: 389 p. ; 22 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

i
IClermont
Jul 10, 2014

its ok

j
Jewels7080
Mar 22, 2014

its a okay book, i didnt finsh it( i am in the middle of the book) it has some good parts and som bad patrs . rate 3.5

k_t Nov 22, 2013

the unique story structure (alternating then and now chapters) make this a page-turner with lots of feels. Fans of Sarah Ockler and Jenny Han will definitely want to pick this one up.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

j
Jewels7080
Mar 22, 2014

Jewels7080 thinks this title is suitable for 12 years and over

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
WPL owns a similar edition of this title.

View originally-listed edition

Report edition-matching error

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top